Thursday, April 17, 2008

Piedmont Democratic Women choose officers

A message from Beth Thompson, President of Piedmont Democratic Women

Just wanted to let you know that we had the charter meeting for Piedmont Women (Gwinnett, Barrow, Newton, and Walton counties) last night[April 16, 2008] We collected dues from 21 charter members and elected officers.

Our officers are:

Beth Thompson - President

Lisa Davis - 1st V. President

Cheryl Williams
Jimene Conn - Co 2nd V. Presidents

Sarah Finger - Recording Secretary

Mary Ellen Nolan
Jennifer Pinson Harvey - Co- Communications Secretary

Phyllis Kidder - Treasurer


The Georgia Federation of Democratic Women welcomes and congratulates the Piedmont Democratic Women ! GO DEMOCRATS !! For information about GFDW membership and a chapter near you, contact

No comments: